The President of India, as advised by the Prime Minister, has directed the allocation of portfolios among the following members of the Council of Ministers :-

Shri Narendra ModiPrime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
1. Shri Raj Nath SinghMinister of Defence
2. Shri Amit ShahMinister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation
3. Shri Nitin Jairam GadkariMinister of Road Transport and Highways
4. Smt. Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
5. Shri Narendra Singh TomarMinister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
6. Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinister of External Affairs
7. Shri Arjun MundaMinister of Tribal Affairs
8. Smt. Smriti Zubin IraniMinister of Women and Child Development
9. Shri Piyush GoyalMinister of Commerce and Industry;Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles
10. Shri Dharmendra PradhanMinister of Education; and Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
11. Shri Pralhad JoshiMinister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines
12. Shri Narayan Tatu RaneMinister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
13. Shri Sarbananda SonowalMinister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways; and Minister of AYUSH
14. Shri Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinister of Minority Affairs
15. Dr. Virendra KumarMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
16. Shri Giriraj SinghMinister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj
17. Shri Jyotiraditya M. ScindiaMinister of Civil Aviation
18. Shri Ramchandra Prasad SinghMinister of Steel
19. Shri Ashwini VaishnawMinister of Railways;Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
20. Shri Pashu Pati Kumar ParasMinister of Food Processing Industries
21. Shri Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinister of Jal Shakti
22. Shri Kiren RijijuMinister of Law and Justice
23. Shri Raj Kumar SinghMinister of Power; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here